Location

Kernot Avenue
Mulgrave Victoria
Australia 3170

E: info@mazenodunitedfc.com.au

All guests must park and enter from Kernot ave entrance
and walk through campus to get to the ground.

BOARD MEMBERS:

President
Mario Palermo (mariopalermo2013@gmail.com)

Secretary
Santo Biondo (anthonysb@bigpond.com)

Treasurers
Michael Diamente (Michael_Diamente@amp.com.au)
Robert Marino (robert_mazenod@hotmail.com)

Head of Operations
Orlando Morales (orlando.mazenod@gmail.com)

Head of Football
Michael Inglese (Michael@crpindustries.com.au)

Head of Marketing
Adam Mancini (adam-mancini@outlook.com)

Media
Burt Michael (bmichael@netspace.net.au)

Procurement co-ordinator
Spiro Moutzouris (ns.moutzouris@bigpond.com)

Grassroots Program(3-8 yrs)
Gus Molina (mazenod.grassroots@gmail.com)

Miniroos & Juniors Program(9-18 yrs)
David Bortoli (dbortoli@huntingtower.vic.edu.au)

Womens Football manager
Christian Salerno (christian@salstruct.com.au)

Head Coach
Bill Natsoulias (billyn@sedagroup.com.au)

Reserve  Coach
Bill Sardellis (billsar@yahoo.com.au)